Service und Kundendienst

Terminvereinbarung / Information - unsere Allroundtalente

Barbara Fritz
Barbara Fritz
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0761 / 45507-0
E-Mail: barbara.fritz@suedwest-auto.de
Andrea Smolinski
Andrea Smolinski
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0761 / 45507-0
E-Mail: andrea.smolinski@suedwest-auto.de
Sabrina Rossetto
Sabrina Rossetto
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0761 / 455070
E-Mail: sabrina.rossetto@suedwest-auto.de
Ursula Künzle
Ursula Künzle
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0761 / 45507-0
E-Mail: ursula.kuenzle@suedwest-auto.de
Miriam King
Miriam King
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0761 / 45507-0
E-Mail: miriam.king@suedwest-auto.de

Service und Kundendienst

Jürgen Schleer
Jürgen Schleer
Serviceberater Volkswagen
Telefon: 0761 / 45507-42
E-Mail: juergen.schleer@suedwest-auto.de
Ludwig Karrer
Ludwig Karrer
Serviceberater Volkswagen
Telefon: 0761 45507-41
E-Mail: ludwig.karrer@suedwest-auto.de
Albert Brengartner
Albert Brengartner
Serviceberater Audi
Telefon: 0761 45507-90
E-Mail: albert.brengartner@suedwest-auto.de
Helmut Werkmann
Helmut Werkmann
Serviceberater Karosserie und Lack
Telefon: 0761 / 45507-45
E-Mail: helmut.werkmann@suedwest-auto.de
Andrea Wonnay
Andrea Wonnay
Serviceleitung
Telefon: 0761 / 45507-15
E-Mail: andrea.wonnay@suedwest-auto.de